SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Threat Assessment Workgroup Meeting

NAME	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Sean Brandon	Budget Analyst	PA House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Mr. Stephen Bruder	Policy Director	Senator Jay Costa	Dauphin
Ms. Gwenn Dando	Chief of Staff	Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr.	Dauphin
Mr. Michael Deery	Chief Counsel	Senator Vincent Hughes	Dauphin
Mr. Mark Duffy	Senior Research Associate	Research for Action	Philadelphia
Dr. Joan Evelyn Duvall-Flynn	President	NAACP PA State Conference of Branches	Delaware
Dr. Susan Edgar-Smith	Dean and Professor	College of Education, Eastern University	Delaware
Dr. Terri A. Erbacher	School Psychologist; Clinical Associate Professor	Delaware County Intermediate Unit; Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine	Delaware
Mr. Mike Fiore	School Social Worker	Council Rock High School South	Bucks
Ms. Angela Fitterer	Director, Government Relations Office	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Mr. Randall Fox	Safe Schools Director	Center for Schools and Communities	Cumberland
Ms. Carolyn Freeman	Elementary School Teacher	Canon-Mac School District	Washington
Mr. Daniel Glatfelter	Research Analyst, Republican Research Department	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Mr. William "Bill" Gleason	Safety & Security Program Administrator	Berks County Intermediate Unit	Berks
Mr. Thomas E. Gluck	Executive Director	PA Association of Intermediate Units	Cumberland
Mr. John Gooley	Director of School Security Services	Cardinal Point Homeland Security Group	Montgomery
Mr. David J. Hein	Board Vice President	Parkland School District	Lehigh
Ms. Shauna Holl	Government Affairs Assistant	PA Office of Attorney General	Dauphin
Dr. Nikole Hollins-Sims	Educational Consultant	PaTTAN	Dauphin
Dr. Bradley J. Hull	Director of Education Services and Senior Policy Analyst	Pennsylvania State Education Association	Dauphin
Mr. Harold Jordan	Senior Policy Advocate	ACLU of Pennsylvania	Philadelphia
Ms. Julie Kane	Assistant Policy Director	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Mr. Bradley Keen	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Ms. Angela Kirby-Wehr	Director	Pattan	Dauphin

SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Threat Assessment Workgroup Meeting

NAME	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Ms. Brittney Kline	Director of Safe2Say Program	PA Office of Attorney General	Dauphin
Mr. Kasey Kollar	Director of Operations	Bucks County Intermediate Unit	Bucks
Ms. Alaina C. Koltash	Counsel & Executive Director, Republican Research Department	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Ms. Charlene D. Koretz	School Nurse	Colonial School District	Bucks
Mr. Vincent Kovach	Policy Aide	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Ms. Jenna Lewis	VP & COO	Communities In Schools of PA	Dauphin
Ms. Heather Masshardt	Director of Policy Services	PA School Boards Association	Cumberland
Ms. Lindsey Mauldin	Director, Office of Policy Development	PA Department of Human Services	Dauphin
Deputy Jon D. McEnroe	Deputy Sheriff	Erie County Sheriff's Office	Erie
Dr. Mark McGowan	Professor and Licensed Psychologist	Department of Education and School Psychology, Indiana University of PA	Indiana
Dr. Dana Milakovic	Mental Health/AOD Specialist	Office for Safe Schools, PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Stacie Molnar-Main	Safe Schools Office	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Elizabeth Montagnese	Psychiatrist	Silver Birch Psychiatric Associates	Lebanon
Ms. Lisa Mumau	Elementary School Counselor	HW Good, Mendon, & West Newton Elementary Schools, Yough School District	Westmoreland
Ms. Amy Pastorak	Assistant Director, Bureau of Special Education	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Jason Pederson	School Psychologist	Derry Township School District	Dauphin
Ms. Sherry Peters	Assistant Professor	Georgetown University	York
Ms. Judith Petruzzi	Director of Education Services	Pennsylvania State Education Association	Dauphin
Ms. Caren Rosser-Morris	Licensed Psychologist (contracted)	PA Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health	Dauphin
Mr. Cody Santiago	Emergency Management Specialist	PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dauphin
Ms. Christine R. Seitz	Research Analyst	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Mr. Jim Sharp	Director, Children's Division	RCPA	Dauphin

SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Threat Assessment Workgroup Meeting

NAME	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Aaron Skrbin	Principal	South Fayette High School	Allegheny
Mr. Nicholas Slotterback	Health and Physical Education Advisor	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Sherri Smith	Advisor to the Deputy Secretary	PA Department of Education, Office of Elementary & Secondary Education	Dauphin
Ms. Reynelle Brown Staley	Policy Director	Education Law Center	Philadelphia
Ms. Dee Stalnecker	School Social Worker	Derry Township School District	Dauphin
Ms. Lisa M. Sviben Miller	Director of Safe & Supportive Schools	Derry Township School District	Dauphin
Mr. Scott Talley	Acting Director	PA Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health	Dauphin
Ms. Beth Tomlinson	Senior Director, Education	United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley	Lehigh
Dr. Helena Tuleya-Payne	Child Psychologist	Millersville University	Lancaster
Ms. Becky Vandenberg	High School Special Education Teacher	Penn Wood High School	Delaware
Mr. Mike Vereb	Director of Government Affairs	PA Office of Attorney General	Dauphin
Ms. Marsha Webb	Secretary to the Principal	Radnor Elementary School, Radnor Township School District	Delaware
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin
Mr. Shane Woodmancy	Emergency Management Specialist	PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dauphin
Ms. Angela T. Work	Director of Quality Assurance in Juvenile Justice	Juvenile Court Judges' Commission	Dauphin
Dr. Kirby Wycoff	Associate Professor/Co-Chair of School Psychology Program	Eastern University	Delaware
Mr. Drew Yingling	High School Counselor & Counseling Department Chair	Altoona Area High School. Altoona Area School District	Blair
Dr. John W. Zesiger	Superintendent	Moshannon Valley School District	Clearfield