SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Baseline Standards Criteria Workgroup

NAME	POSITION TITLE	AGENCY	COUNTY
Ms. Janice Bart	School Police Officer	DuBois Area School District	Jefferson
Ms. Susan Billy	Manager of Behavioral Health Support Services	Lancaster-Lebanon I.U. #13	Lancaster
Mr. Sean Brandon	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Ms. Nikki Bricker	Licensed Clinical Social Worker		Lancaster
Mr. Stephen Bruder	Policy Director	Senator Jay Costa	Dauphin
Ms. Gwenn Dando	Chief of Staff	Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr.	Dauphin
Ms. Lisa Daniels	Director, Bureau of Safe Drinking Water	PA Dep't. of Environmental Protection	Dauphin
Mr. Michael Deery	Chief Counsel	Senator Vincent Hughes	Dauphin
Ms. Shaye Erhard	Division Director, Operations & Service Delivery	PA Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health	Dauphin
Mr. Randall Fox	Safe Schools Director	Center for Schools and Communities	Cumberland
Mr. David Hein	Board Vice President	Parkland School District	Lehigh
Mr. Mike Hurley		PA Assn. of School Business Officials (PASBO)	Cumberland
Mr. Bradley Keen	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Mr. Vincent Kovach	Policy Aide	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Mr. Scott Kuren	Director, Office for Safe Schools	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Trooper Matthew Pavone	Risk and Vulnerability Assessment Team (RVAT)	PA State Police	Dauphin
Mr. Andy Pickett	Director, Bureau of Public Health Preparedness	PA Department of Health	Dauphin
Dr. Gennaro "Jamie" Piraino	Superintendent	Franklin Regional School District	Westmoreland
Dr. Kathleen Reeves	Senior Associate Dean, Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion; Director, Center for Bioethics, Urban Health and Policy; Professor, Clinical Pediatrics	Office of Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University	Philadelphia
Mr. Aaron T. Skrbin	High School Principal; Director of School Safety	South Fayette Township School District	Allegheny
Dr. Sherri Smith	Advisor to the Deputy Secretary	Office of Elementary & Secondary Education, PA Department of Education	Dauphin

SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Baseline Standards Criteria Workgroup

NAME	POSITION TITLE	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Scott Talley	Acting Director	Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health Services, Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services, PA Department of Human Services	Dauphin
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin
Mr. Shane Woodmancy	Emergency Management Specialist	PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dauphin