SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Community Violence Prevention/Reduction Workgroup

NAME	POSITION TITLE	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Jason Brinker	Detective	Harrisburg Bureau of Police	Dauphin
Mr. Stephen Bruder	Policy Director	Senator Jay Costa	Dauphin
Honorable Donna Bullock	Representative	PA House of Representatives	Philadelphia
Ms. Gwenn Dando	Chief of Staff	Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr.	Dauphin
Mr. Michael Deery	Chief Counsel	Senator Vincent Hughes	Dauphin
Mr. Bradley Keen	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Ms. Phyllis Law	Senior Systems Change Specialist	EPISCenter	Centre
Ms. Susan Mann	President	1889 Foundation, Inc.	Cambria
Dr. Gennaro "Jamie" Piraino	Superintendent	Franklin Regional School District	Westmoreland
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin