SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Physical/Policy/Training Assessment Criteria Workgroup

NAME	POSITION TITLE	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Scott Bohn	President	PA Chiefs of Police Association	Chester
Ms. Randall Buffington	Director of Operations	Southern York County School District	York
Mr. Michael Deery	Chief Counsel	Senator Vincent Hughes	Dauphin
PFC Julio Ferrufino	School Resource Officer	Susquehanna Township Police Department	Dauphin
Mr. Randall Fox	Safe Schools Director	Center for Schools and Communities	Cumberland
Ms. Nancy Gierl	High School Counselor	Elizabeth Forward School District	Allegheny
Dr. Jill Hackman	Executive Director	Berks County Intermediate Unit	Berks
Mr. David Hein	Board Vice President	Parkland School District	Lehigh
Mr. Mike Hurley		PA Assn. of School Business Officials (PASBO)	Cumberland
Ms. Julie Kane	Assistant Policy Director	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Mr. Mike Kelly	Architect	KCBA Architects	Montgomery
Mr. Brian Krause	Chief Security Officer	Vulnerability Solutions Group, LLC	Dauphin
Dr. Mark Kudlawiec	Superintendent	Chestnut Ridge School District	Bedford
Mr. Scott Kuren	Director, Office for Safe Schools	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Peter Langman	Psychologist		Lehigh
Mr. Anthony Naradko	Director of District Safety and Security	Parkland School District	Lehigh
Trooper Matthew Pavone	Risk and Vulnerability Assessment Team (RVAT)	PA State Police	Dauphin
Sgt. Jason Reber	President, FOP Lodge #78	Susquehanna Township Police Department	Dauphin
Mr. Jonathan Ross	Principal	Lionville Middle School	Chester
Mr. Timothy Roth	External Affairs Office	PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dauphin
Mr. Aaron T. Skrbin	High School Principal; Director of School Safety	South Fayette Township School District	Allegheny
Mr. Charlie Thiel	President, School Board	School District of the City of Allentown	Lehigh
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin