PENNSYLVANIA COMMISSION ON CRIME AND DELINQUENCY PROVIDER AND REGISTRATION CRITERIA (SSSC)

PCCD Chairman

Mr. Charles H. Ramsey

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and

Delinquency P.O. Box 1167

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167

Acting Executive Director

Mr. Derin Myers

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and

Delinquency P.O. Box 1167

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167

(717) 265-8466 (717) 705-0891 (Fax) e-mail: dermyers@pa.gov

Staff

Lead PCCD Staff

Ms.Jackie Weaknecht

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and

Delinquency P.O. Box 1167

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167

(717) 265-8498 (717) 772-0550 (Fax)

e-mail: jweaknecht@pa.gov

Ms. Kathy Clarke

Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and

Delinquency P.O. Box 1167

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108-1167

(717) 265-8494 (717) 772-0550 (Fax) e-mail: kclarke@pa.gov

Members

Mr. John Baker
Police Chief/Safety Security Manager
Lancaster/Lebanon IU 13

Trooper Kevin Jancewicz Pennsylvania State Police

RVAT Team

Ms. Julie Kane Acting Director

Policy Office

Mr. Brian C. Krause Chief Security Officer Vulnerability Solutions Group, LLC

Pennsylvania Department of Education

Dr. David Lehman

Superintendent Conemaugh Valley School District Davidsville, PA Ms. Stacie Molnar-Main School Climate Consultant

Pennsylvania Department of Education

Dr. Jason Pedersen School Psychologist

Derry Township School District

Hershey, PA

Mr. Matthew Shields

Director of Buildings and Grounds Central York School District

York, PA

Mr. Jim Vogel

Architectural Consultant

Pennsylvania Department of Education

Dr. John Zesiger Superintendent

Moshannon School District

Clearfield, PA