SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

School Survey Development Workgroup

NAME	POSITION TITLE	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Sean Brandon	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Mr. Stephen Bruder	Policy Director	Senator Jay Costa	Dauphin
Mr. Randall Buffington	Director of Operations	Southern York County School District	York
Mr. Mike Hurley		PA Assn. of School Business Officials (PASBO)	Cumberland
Mr. Scott Kuren	Director, Office for Safe Schools	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. David Lehman	Superintendent	Forest Hills School District	Cambria
Dr. Mike Leichliter	Superintendent	Penn Manor School District	Lancaster
Ms. Shileste Overton Morris	Director	Center for Schools and Communities	Cumberland
Trooper Matthew Pavone	Risk and Vulnerability Assessment Team (RVAT)	PA State Police	Dauphin
Mr. Mike Wegscheider	Supervisor, RVAT	PA State Police	Dauphin
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin
Mr. Shane Woodmancy	Emergency Management Specialist	PA Emergency Management Agency (PEMA)	Dauphin