SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Trauma-Informed Approaches Workgroup

NAME	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Dr. Brian Allen	Director, Mental Health Services	Penn State Health Hershey Medical Center, Center for the Protection of Children TLC Clinic	Dauphin
Mr. Andrew Barnes	Executive Deputy Secretary of Policy and Planning	Governor's Office	Dauphin
Mr. Jonathan Bauer	Principal	Upper Merion High School	Montgomery
Mr. Kevin Bethel	Fellow	Stoneleigh Foundation	Philadelphia
Dr. Sandra L. Bloom	Associate Professor, Health Management and Policy; Center for Nonviolence and Social Justice	Drexel University	Philadelphia
Mr. Edwin Bowser	Superintendent (Retired)	Forest Hills School District	Cambria
Mr. Sean Brandon	Budget Analyst	PA House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Ms. Nikki Bricker	Clinical Social Worker	Sand Castle Counseling	Dauphin
Ms. Lauren Wenner Bricker	Licensed Clinical Social Worker	Harrisburg School District	Lancaster
Mr. Stephen Bruder	Policy Director	Senator Jay Costa	Dauphin
Dr. Danielle Budash	School Psychologist	Milton Hershey School	Dauphin
Honorable Donna Bullock	Representative	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Ms. Cindy Cashman	Deputy Secretary of Legislative Affairs	Governor's Office	Dauphin
Ms. Rachel Comly	Senior Research Associate	Research for Action	Philadelphia
Ms. Gwenn Dando	Chief of Staff	Senator Wayne Langerholc, Jr.	Dauphin
Mr. Mike Deery	Chief Counsel	Senator Vincent Hughes	Dauphin
Mr. Mark Duffy	Senior Research Associate	Research for Action	Philadelphia
Dr. Joan Evelyn Duvall-Flynn	President	NAACP PA State Conference of Branches	Delaware
Dr. Susan Edgar-Smith	Dean and Professor	College of Education, Eastern University	Delaware
Dr. Terri A. Erbacher	School Psychologist; Clinical Associate Professor	Delaware County Intermediate Unit; Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine	Delaware
Ms. Carolyn Freeman	Elementary School Teacher	Canon-Mac School District	Washington

SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Trauma-Informed Approaches Workgroup

<u>NAME</u>	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Mr. Daniel Glatfelter	Research Analyst, Republican Research Department	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Mr. Thomas E. Gluck	Executive Director	PA Association of Intermediate Units	Cumberland
Ms. Shauna Holl	Government Affairs Assistant	PA Office of Attorney General	Dauphin
Dr. Nikole Hollins-Sims	Educational Consultant	PaTTAN	Dauphin
Dr. Bradley J. Hull	Director of Education Services and Senior Policy Analyst	Pennsylvania State Education Association	Dauphin
Mr. Harold Jordan	Senior Policy Advocate	ACLU of Pennsylvania	Philadelphia
Ms. Julie Kane	Assistant Policy Director	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Mr. Bradley Keen	Budget Analyst	House Appropriations Committee (D)	Dauphin
Ms. Angela Kirby-Wehr	Director	PaTTAN	Dauphin
Ms. Alaina C. Koltash	Counsel & Executive Director, Republican Research Department	PA House of Representatives	Dauphin
Ms. Jenna Lewis	VP & COO	Communities In Schools of PA	Dauphin
Dr. David Lillenstein	Board President	Association of School Psychologists of PA	Dauphin
Ms. Lindsey Mauldin	Director, Office of Policy Development	PA Department of Human Services	Dauphin
Dr. Mark McGowan	Professor and Licensed Psychologist	Department of Education and School Psychology, Indiana University of PA	Indiana
Dr. Dana Milakovic	Mental Health/AOD Specialist	Office for Safe Schools, PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Stacie Molnar-Main	Safe Schools Office	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Dr. Jason Pederson	School Psychologist	Derry Township School District	Dauphin
Ms. Sherry Peters	Assistant Professor	Georgetown University	York
Dr. Kathleen Reeves	Senior Associate Dean, Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion; Director, Center for Bioethics, Urban Health and Policy; Professor, Clinical Pediatrics	Office of Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Lewis Katz School of Medicine, Temple University	Philadelphia

SCHOOL SAFETY AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

Trauma-Informed Approaches Workgroup

<u>NAME</u>	POSITION	AGENCY	COUNTY
Ms. Casey Stokes Rodriguez	School Culture, Climate and Trauma Resource Specialist	Harrisburg School District	Dauphin
Dr. Perri Rosen	Project Director, Garrett Lee Smith Youth Suicide Prevention Grant	PA Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health	Dauphin
Ms. Caren Rosser-Morris	Licensed Psychologist (contracted)	PA Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health	Dauphin
Dr. Lisa J. Schumacher	Assistant Director, Special Programs and Services	Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit 21	Lehigh
Mr. Jim Sharp	Director, Children's Division	RCPA	Dauphin
Ms. Pamela Smith	Special Assistant	PA Department of Education	Dauphin
Ms. Reynelle Brown Staley	Policy Director	Education Law Center	Philadelphia
Ms. Nicole K. Strand	Assistant Director for Research	Temple University	Philadelphia
Ms. Tracie Tomasko	Principal	Moshannon Valley School District	Clearfield
Ms. Beth Tomlinson	Senior Director, Education	United Way of the Greater Lehigh Valley	Lehigh
Ms. Vicki Wilken	Legislative Counsel	Senator Patrick Browne	Dauphin
Dr. Shirley Woika	Associate Professor, Instructor in School Psychology	Pennsylvania State University	Centre
Ms. Angela T. Work	Director of Quality Assurance in Juvenile Justice	Juvenile Court Judges' Commission	Dauphin
Dr. Kirby Wycoff	Associate Professor/Co-Chair of School Psychology Program	Eastern University	Delaware
Dr. John W. Zesiger	Superintendent	Moshannon Valley Elementary School	Clearfield